Get Adobe Flash player

Ashanti released new album: BraveHeart

AshantiFinally Ashanti’s fans get rewarded!  For the last two years Ashanti’s forthcoming project, Braveheart, has been delayed. But on March 4th 2014 the long-anticipated fifth studio album has been released.

Since The Declaration (2008), Braveheart is the Grammy Award winning, singer/songwriter’s first album in six years.  The 15-song effort album features guest appearances by Jeremih, Beenie Man, Montana and Rick Ross.

Currently Ashanti is penning music for the soundtrack of the upcoming 2015 “Tupac” film.

Check out the ‘Braveheart’ track list below:

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro

Target Exclusive:

14. “Bonafide Survivor”
15. “RIP”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *